VA - Pop Ambient 2018 (2017) lossless

Author: nhammen Date 19-11-2017, 00:27   
Download Now

VA - Pop Ambient 2018 (2017) lossless
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Pop Ambient 2018
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Kompakt
Genre: Electronic, Ambient
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 1:11:09
Total Size: 341 MB

Kompakt's moving feast of Pop Ambient returns with a 2018 edition spelling out twelve languorous and lofty definitions of atmospheric music by veteran hands - the Orb, Triola, Jens-Uwe Beyer - as well as recent additions to the series - Chuck Johnson, Yui Onodera, T. Raumschmiere.

Trust there's no sharp edges or harsh textures inside, more the sort of music one can listen to in your birthday suit with ShiChuang open, or equally blanketed after the party, and the effect will remain as welcoming, user friendly.

Look out for lovliest moments in this volume from T. Raumschmiere's epic stargazer, Eterna, and the amniotic cradle of Kaito's Travelled Between Souls.

01. Fresco; Pfeiffer - Splinter
02. Yui Onodera - Prism
03. Chuck Johnson - Brahmi
04. Triola - L'Atalante
05. Kenneth James Gibson - Disinclined To Vacate
06. Kaito - Travelled Between Souls
07. Mikkel Metal - Shame
08. Jens-uwe Beyer - Athos
09. The Orb - Sky's Falling
10. T.Raumschmiere - Eterna
11. Würden; Pfeiffer - Panorama
12. Yui Onodera - Nine Chains To The Moon





Direct Download

Tags: Ambient, lossless

VA - Pop Ambient 2018 (2017) lossless Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Pop Ambient 2018 (2017) lossless Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or enter the site under your name.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.