VA - Re-Bop: The Savoy Remixes (2006)

Author: nhammen Date 19-08-2017, 19:10   
Download Now

VA - Re-Bop: The Savoy Remixes (2006)
Artist: VA
Title: Re-Bop: The Savoy Remixes
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Savoy Jazz World Wide [SVY 17598]
Genre: Jazz, Electronic
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 62:14
Total Size: 505 MB


01. Modern Jazz Quartet - Movin' Nicely [Eclipse Remix] (3:41)
02. Duke Jordan - Night in Tunsia [DJ Jazzy Jeff Remix] (6:01)
03. Charlie Parker - Moose the Mooche [ft Miles Davis, Quantic Remix] (3:18)
04. Curtis Fuller - Minor Vamp [Basement Boys Remix] (6:30)
05. Cal Tjader - Minority [Large Professor's Tjaz Remix ft Rob Swift] (3:02)
06. Herbie Mann - Yardbird Suite [Over, Under, Sideways, Down Treatment by Saint Etienne] (4:16)
07. Dizzy Gillespie - Caravan [DJ Smash's Smashish Remix] (5:03)
08. Dizzy Gillespie - Lover Man [ft Sarah Vaughan, King Britt's Speakeasy Mix] (6:06)
09. Red Norvo - Night and Day [DJ Logic Remix] (3:58)
10. Charlie Parker - KoKo [DJ Spooky's Ali Baba & 50 Thieves Mix] (6:08)
11. Cannonball Adderley - Bohemia After Dark [Diamond D Remix] (4:50)
12. Curtis Fuller - Five Spot After Dark [Ali Shoheed Muhammad Remix] (4:35)
13. Dizzy Gillespie - Shaw 'Nuff [Boots Riley Remix] (4:39)






Direct Download

Tags: Remixes

VA - Re-Bop: The Savoy Remixes (2006) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Re-Bop: The Savoy Remixes (2006) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or enter the site under your name.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.