Paul Anka - Freedom For The World (1987)

Download Now

Paul Anka - Freedom For The World (1987)

Artist: Paul Anka
Title: Freedom For The World
Year Of Release: 1987
Label: Dino Music
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Pop Jazz
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)
Total Time: 50:27
Total Size: 350 mb

01. Freedom For The World (Paul Anka/Jack White)
02. It Hurts to See You Cry (Foolish Lullaby) (Paul Anka/Jack White/Mark Spiro)
03. Having My Baby (Version 1987) (Paul Anka)
04. Forever We'll Be in Love (Paul Anka/Jack White/Lorenzo Toppano)
05. Put Your Head on My Shoulder (Version 1987) (Paul Anka)
06. Too Young to Die (Je crois entendre encore) (Paul Anka/Jack White/Georges Bizet)
07. Someday (Jack White/Mark Spiro)
08. My Way (Version 1987) (Paul Anka/Claude Francois)
09. Hold Me 'Til The Morning Comes (Version 1987) (Paul Anka/David Foster)
10. Bring The Wine (Version 1987) (Paul Anka/John Harris)
11. Until The Day We Said Goodbye (Paul Anka/Richard Marx)
12. Diana (Version 1963) (Paul Anka)
13. Puppy Love (Version 1963) (Paul Anka)
14. You Are My Destiny (Version 1963) (Paul Anka)
Paul Anka - Freedom For The World (1987)
Direct Download

Tags: Freedom

Paul Anka - Freedom For The World (1987) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Paul Anka - Freedom For The World (1987) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or enter the site under your name.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.